FSF Barbara Auer 20012.9.2019

At the Five Lakes Film Festival, Barbara Auer received the newly created "Hannelore Elsner Award" for her acting achievements. The award ceremony took place on Saturday evening in the Starnberg Schlossberghalle. Excerpts from previous films by the award winner and the current feature film VAKUUM were shown.

Christine Repond Jury 20011.09.2019

Christine Repond, Dr. Claudia Gladziejewski, Prof. Dr. Klaus Schäfer, Jule Ronstedt, Rainer Bartesch, Michael Orth form this year's jury for the Five Lakes Film Festival. The award ceremony will take place on September 12th in Starnberg

FSF Panel 20010.9.2019

Christine Repond together with Laila Stieler, Marie Kreutzer, Prof. Dr. Klaus Schaefer, Tom Tykwer, on the panel focus screenplay on the occasion of the fourteenth Five Lakes Film Festival

Berner Filmpreis 20010.8.2019

Christine Repond, Brigitte Hofer, Matthias Günter, Stefan Kälin and Heinz Dill form this year's expert jury for the Bern Film Award, which will be awarded on November 19, 2019 in the Great Hall in Bern.